Breakers, surfers, surfboards and summer sun were the inspiration for the unique design of the SURFIN’ family of luminaires. Designed to install with separate or integrated power supply, SURFIN’ meets all requirements with effortless ease and elegance.

SURFIN’ achieves indirect LED lighting of the best kind: bright, glare free and available at different colour temperatures to suit individual architectural requirements.

millelumen surfín´

The millelumen surfin’ pendant luminaires are completely made of aluminium and are available in 3 different lengths (1.050 mm, 1.450 mm and 1.850 mm). The customer can choose between 6 different surfaces (white, aluminium satined, chrome, 24k gold plated, anthracite metallic and black matt). The ceiling boxes comes always in the same surface. Optional accessory as rise&fall-suspenion for a smooth height-adjustment is available on request for a surcharge.
 

The efficient LED light sources in the millelumen surfin’ pendant luminaires can supplied with 3 different light temperatures: 2.700K, 3.000K or 4.000K. All millelumen surfin’ pendant luminaires are equipped with TRIAC-dimmable transformers in series. Different colour temperatures or dimming-technologies can be request individually.

 

surfin´ Pendelleuchte

Pendant luminaire 1.450 mm | 07-P60W-XXX to 07-P62W-XXX

surfin´ Pendelleuchte

The millelumen surfin’ wall luminaire 07-W22W-030 is made of white-powder-coated aluminium. The wall luminaire is equipped with a powerful and efficient 230V-LED-Chip with a color temperature of 3.000K. The wall luminaire can be dimmed through TRIAC.
 

The millelumen surfin’ wall luminaire 07-W21W-XXX is made of aluminium and comes in white powder coated. It is equipped with an integrated transformer and is available in 3 different color temperatures: 2.700K, 3.000K or 4.000K. The wall luminaire can be ordered non-dimmable or TRIAC-dimmable.
 

surfin´ Einzelwandleuchte gerade

Wall luminaire straight H 760 mm | 07-W22W-030

surfin´ Einzelwandleuchte gerade

Wall luminaire straight H 760 mm | 07-W22W-030

surfin´ Einzelwandleuchte gebogen

Wall luminaire curved H 1.010 mm
07-W20W-XXX to 07-W21W-XXX

surfin´ Einzelwandleuchte gebogen

Wall luminaire H 1.010 mm
07-W20W-XXX to 07-W21W-XXX

The millelumen surfin’ surface mounted wall-&ceiling luminaires come without an transformer and can be used both as wall luminaires and as ceiling luminaires. Transformers must be placed externally. The millelumen surfin’ profiles are made completely of aluminium with a white powder-coating finish. The millelumen surfin’ profiles are available in different lengths: 510mm, 710mm, 1.010mm, 1.225mm or 1.530mm. They are equipped with efficient 24V LEDs that can be ordered in different colour temperatures: 2.700K, 3.000K or 4.000K. Other Kelvin colour temperatures, Warmwhite-Coldwhite LEDs or RGB-LEDs can be realized on request for a possible surcharge. Transformers for the millelumen surfin’ profiles for wall & ceiling can be ordered with us in dimmable and non-dimmable versions.
 

surfin´ Wand & Decke

Wall & Ceiling curved H 1.010 mm
07-E10W-XXX to 07-E14W-XXX

surfin´ Wand & Decke

Wall & Ceiling curved H 1.010 mm
07-E10W-XXX to 07-E14W-XXX

surfin´ Wand & Decke

The millelumen surfin’ ceiling luminaires are made completely of aluminium with a white powder-coating. They are equipped with efficient LED that can be ordered in different color temperatures: 2.700K, 3.000K or 4.000K. The ceiling luminaires come with TRIAC-dimmable transformers in series.
 

surfin´ Wand & Decke

Wall & Ceiling

surfin´ Wand & Decke

   925 x 285 mm | 07-D50W-XXX
1.270 x 500 mm | 07-D51W-XXX

surfin´ Wand & Decke
surfin´ Wand & Decke

Ø 1.655 mm | 07-D60W-XXX to 07-D61W-XXX

surfin´ Wand & Decke

Wall & Ceiling 1.270 x 500 mm | 07-D54W-XXX

surfin´ Wand & Decke

Wall & Ceiling Ø 800 mm | 07-D55W-XXX

surfin´ Wand & Decke

Wall & Ceiling  925 x 285 mm | 07-D52W-XXX or 1.270 x 500 mm | 07-D53W-XXX

surfin´ Wand & Decke

Meeresbrandung, Wellenreiter, Surfbretter, Sommersonne sind als Ideengeber vereint im einzigartigen Design der Leuchtenserie SURFIN’. Entweder bestechend schlicht und reduziert gestaltet in der Version für externe Netzgeräte oder ausgestattet mit spannenden Reflexionsflächen in Surfboard inspirierter Formgebung. Eine blendfreie lichstarke Ausleuchtung ist garantiert durch indirekte LED-Abstrahlung in verschiedenen Kelvin-Lichttemperaturen nach individueller architektonischer Anforderung.

millelumen surfín´

Die millelumen surfin’ Pendelleuchte ist komplett aus Aluminium gefertigt und ist erhältlich in 3 verschiedenen Längen (1.050 mm, 1.450 mm und 1.850 mm) und 6 verschiedenen Oberflächen (weiß, aluminium satiniert, chrom, 24k vergoldet, anthrazit metallic und schwarz matt). Der Baldachin ist immer farblich passend. Als optionales Zubehör gegen Aufpreis sind Zugpendel-Aufhängungen zur einfachen stufenlosen Höhenverstellung erhältlich.
 

Die effizienten LED-Lichtquellen in der millelumen surfin’ Pendelleuchte können je nach Kundenwunsch in Farbtemperaturen von 2.700 K, 3.000 K oder 4.000 K geliefert werden. Alle millelumen surfin’ Pendelleuchten sind im Standard TRIAC-dimmbar. Abweichende Farbtemperaturen und Dimm-Möglichkeiten können bei uns individuell angefragt werden.

 

surfin´ Pendelleuchte

Pendelleuchte 1.450 mm | 07-P60W-XXX bis 07-P62W-XXX

surfin´ Pendelleuchte

Die millelumen surfin’ Wandleuchte 07-W22W-030 ist komplett aus weiß-pulverbeschichteten Aluminium hergestellt. Sie ist mit einer leistungsstarken und effizienten 230V-LED-Platine ausgestattet die eine Farbtemperatur von 3.000K aufweist. Die Leuchte kann TRIAC-gedimmt werden.
 

Die millelumen surfin’ Wandleuchte 07-W21W-XXX mit integriertem Netzteil ist in 3 verschiedenen Farbtemperaturen erhältlich: 2.700 K, 3.000 K und 4.000 K und kann nicht-dimmbar oder TRIAC-dimmbar geliefert werden. Die millelumen surfin’ Wandleuchte ist komplett aus Aluminium gefertigt.
 

surfin´ Einzelwandleuchte gerade

Wandleuchte gerade H 760 mm | 07-W22W-030

surfin´ Einzelwandleuchte gerade

Wandleuchte gerade H 760 mm | 07-W22W-030

surfin´ Einzelwandleuchte gebogen

Wandleuchte gebogen H 1.010 mm
07-W20W-XXX bis 07-W21W-XXX

surfin´ Einzelwandleuchte gebogen

Wandleuchte gebogen H 1.010 mm
07-W20W-XXX bis 07-W21W-XXX

Die millelumen surfin’ Aufbau-Profile sind an einem Stück aus Aluminium gefertigt und sowohl als Wand- als auch als Deckenleuchten einsetzbar. Sie sind erhältlich in mehreren Längen: 510 mm, 710 mm, 1.010 mm, 1.225 mm oder 1.530 mm. Die Leuchten sind mit effizienten 24V LEDs ausgestattet, diese können in folgenden Farmtemperaturen bestellt werden: 2.700 K, 3.000 K oder 4.000 K. Abweichende Kelvin-Farbtemperaturen, Warm-Weiß/Kalt-Weiß-LED oder RGB-LED können auf Anfrage gegen Aufpreis realisiert werden. Die millelumen surfin’ Aufbau-Leuchten werden im Standard ohne Transformator geliefert - dimmbare und nicht-dimmbare Netzteile können bei uns bestellt werden.
 

surfin´ Wand & Decke

Wand & Decke gebogen H 1.010 mm 
07-E10W-XXX bis 07-E14W-XXX

surfin´ Wand & Decke

Wand & Decke gebogen H 1.010 mm
07-E10W-XXX bis 07-E14W-XXX

surfin´ Wand & Decke

Die millelumen surfin’ Deckenleuchten sind vollständig aus Aluminium gefertigt und mit effizienten LED ausgestattet die in verschiedenen Farbtemperaturen bestellt werden können: 2.700 K, 3.000 K oder 4.000 K. Die Leuchten sind im Standard mit TRIAC-dimmbaren Netzteilen ausgestattet.
 

surfin´ Wand & Decke

Wand & Decke

surfin´ Wand & Decke

   925 x 285 mm | 07-D50W-XXX
1.270 x 500 mm | 07-D51W-XXX

surfin´ Wand & Decke
surfin´ Wand & Decke

Ø 1.655 mm | 07-D60W-XXX bis 07-D61W-XXX

surfin´ Wand & Decke

Wand & Decke 1.270 x 500 mm | 07-D54W-XXX

surfin´ Wand & Decke

Wand & Decke Ø 800 mm | 07-D55W-XXX

surfin´ Wand & Decke

Wand & Decke 925 x 285 mm | 07-D52W-XXX oder 1.270 x 500 mm | 07-D53W-XXX

surfin´ Wand & Decke